To become a member of Mutual Savings Credit Union, you only have to meet one of the following requirements:

– Be employed by a MSCU sponsor group.

– Live, work, worship or attend school within the following Alabama counties:

  • Autauga
  • Bibb
  • Blount
  • Chilton
  • Clay
  • Coosa
  • Dallas
  • Jefferson
  • Shelby
  • St. Clair
  • Talladega
  • Tuscaloosa
  • Walker

– Live, work, worship or attend school within a 50-mile radius of Alexander City.

– Be a family member of an existing member of MSCU.

Your ownership – or share – of Mutual Savings Credit Union begins with a $25 deposit into a Share Savings account. Visit your nearest MSCU branch or contact MSCU to take the first steps towards becoming a member.

2017, Mutual Savings Credit Union | Site by Plexamedia